Skip to content

Members

Academic Staff

Name

University

Address

Claudia Ayala UPC cayala@essi.upc.edu
Xavier Burgués UPC diafebus@essi.upc.edu
Juan Pablo Carvallo Universidad de Azuay (UDA), Ecuador jpcarvallo@cedia.org.ec
Dolors Costal UPC dolors@essi.upc.edu
Carles Farré UPC farre@essi.upc.edu
Xavier Franch UPC franch@essi.upc.edu
Cristina Gómez UPC cristina@essi.upc.edu
Jordi Marco UPC jmarco@cs.upc.edu
Carme Quer UPC cquer@essi.upc.edu


Research Staff

Name

University

Address

Lidia López UPC llopez@essi.upc.edu
Marc Oriol UPC moriol@essi.upc.edu
Cristina Palomares UPC cpalomares@essi.upc.edu


Students

Name

Category

University

Address

Ferran Agulló Contracted UPC fagullo@essi.upc.edu
Aleix Balletbó Contracted UPC
Katarzyna Biesialska PhD UPC, CA Technologies katarzyna.biesialska@ca.com
Antoni Casas Contracted UPC
Rediana Koci PhD UPC rediana.koci@upc.edu
Martí Manzano PhD UPC marti.manzano@upc.edu
Joaquim Motger Contracted UPC jmotger@essi.upc.edu
Shumet Nigatu PhD UPC shumet@essi.upc.edu
María José Salamea PhD UPC salamea@essi.upc.edu
Edith Zavala PhD UPC zavala@essi.upc.edu

 

Past Students

Name

Category

David Ameller PhD, Contracted
Àlex Armengou Contracted
Pablo Aznar Contracted
Guillem Bonet Contracted
Ricard Borrull Contracted
Oscar Cabrera PhD
Carlos Cares PhD
Oriol Collell Contracted
Daniel Colomer Contracted
Gemma Grau PhD
Oscar H. Franco PhD
Awais Iqbal Contracted
Silverio Martínez-Fernández PhD
Oriol Martínez Contracted
Lucía Méndez de Ortiz Universidad de Azuay (UAzuay), Ecuador
Marc Rodríguez Contracted

 

Past Internships

Name

From

Carlos Becerra Univ. Técn. Federico Santa María, Valparaíso, Chile
Joao H. Correia Pimentel Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, Brasil
Hazak Emiroglu Izmir Institute of Technology, Turkey
Panagiotis Michalopoulos Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Eliel Morales CENIDET, Cuernavaca, México
Carlos Müller Universidad de Sevilla, Spain


Retired

Name

Category

Pere Botella Academic Staff

 

In memoriam

Josep Maria Ribó