Skip to content

Members

Academic Staff

Name

University

Address

Claudia Ayala UPC cayala@essi.upc.edu
Xavier Burgués UPC diafebus@essi.upc.edu
Juan Pablo Carvallo Universidad de Azuay (UDA), Ecuador jpcarvallo@cedia.org.ec
Dolors Costal UPC dolors@essi.upc.edu
Carles Farré UPC farre@essi.upc.edu
Xavier Franch UPC franch@essi.upc.edu
Cristina Gómez UPC cristina@essi.upc.edu
Jordi Marco UPC jmarco@cs.upc.edu
Silverio Martínez-Fernández UPC smartinez@essi.upc.edu
Carme Quer UPC cquer@essi.upc.edu

 

PhD and MSc Students

Name

Category

University

Address

Katarzyna Biesialska PhD UPC katarzyna.biesialska@upc.edu
Santiago del Rey MSc UPC santiago.del.reyupc.edu
Rediana Koci PhD UPC rediana.koci@upc.edu
Martí Manzano PhD UPC marti.manzano@upc.edu
Joaquim Motger PhD UPC jmotger@essi.upc.edu
María José Salamea PhD UPC salamea@essi.upc.edu
Alejandra Volkova MSc UPC alejandra.volkova@upc.edu

 

BSc Students

Name

University

Roger Creus UPC
Francisco Duran Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México

 

Past Research Staff

Name

Category

David Ameller PhD, PostDoc
Oscar Cabrera PhD
Carlos Cares PhD
Oscar H. Franco PhD
Gemma Grau PhD
Lidia López PhD, PostDoc
Marc Oriol PhD, PostDoc
Cristina Palomares PhD, PostDoc
Edith Zavala PhD

 

Past Students

Name

Category

Ferran Agulló BSc
Àlex Armengou BSc
Pablo Aznar BSc
Aleix Balletbó BSc
Guillem Bonet BSc
Ricard Borrull BSc
Antoni Casas BSc
Oriol Collell BSc
Daniel Colomer BSc
Ariadna de Arriba BSc
Awais Iqbal BSc
Oriol Martínez BSc
Inés Mora BSc
Marc Rodríguez BSc

 

Past Internships

Name

From

Erwan Gauduchon ENSEEIHT, France
Carlos Becerra Univ. Técn. Federico Santa María, Valparaíso, Chile
Joao H. Correia Pimentel Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, Brasil
Hazak Emiroglu Izmir Institute of Technology, Turkey
Panagiotis Michalopoulos Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Eliel Morales CENIDET, Cuernavaca, México
Carlos Müller Universidad de Sevilla, Spain


Retired

Name

Category

Pere Botella Academic Staff

 

In memoriam

Josep Maria Ribó