Skip to content

Members

Academic Staff

Name

University

Address

Claudia Ayala UPC cayala@essi.upc.edu
Xavier Burgués UPC diafebus@essi.upc.edu
Juan Pablo Carvallo Universidad de Azuay (UDA), Ecuador jpcarvallo@cedia.org.ec
Dolors Costal UPC dolors@essi.upc.edu
Carles Farré UPC farre@essi.upc.edu
Xavier Franch UPC franch@essi.upc.edu
Cristina Gómez UPC cristina@essi.upc.edu
Jordi Marco UPC jmarco@cs.upc.edu
Silverio Martínez-Fernández UPC smartinez@essi.upc.edu
Carme Quer UPC cquer@essi.upc.edu


Research Staff

Name

University

Address

Lidia López UPC llopez@essi.upc.edu
Marc Oriol UPC moriol@essi.upc.edu


Students

Name

Category

University

Address

Katarzyna Biesialska PhD UPC, CA Technologies katarzyna.biesialska@upc.edu
Rediana Koci PhD UPC rediana.koci@upc.edu
Martí Manzano PhD UPC marti.manzano@upc.edu
Joaquim Motger Contracted UPC jmotger@essi.upc.edu
María José Salamea PhD UPC salamea@essi.upc.edu
Alejandra Volkova Contracted UPC alejandra.volkova@upc.edu

 

Past Research Staff

Name

Category

David Ameller PhD, Contracted
Cristina Palomares PhD, Contracted

 

Past Students

Name

Category

Ferran Agulló Contracted
Àlex Armengou Contracted
Pablo Aznar Contracted
Aleix Balletbó Contracted
Guillem Bonet Contracted
Ricard Borrull Contracted
Oscar Cabrera PhD
Carlos Cares PhD
Antoni Casas Contracted
Oriol Collell Contracted
Daniel Colomer Contracted
Oscar H. Franco PhD
Gemma Grau PhD
Awais Iqbal Contracted
Oriol Martínez Contracted
Lucía Méndez de Ortiz Universidad de Azuay (UAzuay), Ecuador
Shumet Nigatu
Marc Rodríguez Contracted
Edith Zavala PhD

 

Past Internships

Name

From

Carlos Becerra Univ. Técn. Federico Santa María, Valparaíso, Chile
Joao H. Correia Pimentel Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, Brasil
Hazak Emiroglu Izmir Institute of Technology, Turkey
Panagiotis Michalopoulos Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Eliel Morales CENIDET, Cuernavaca, México
Carlos Müller Universidad de Sevilla, Spain


Retired

Name

Category

Pere Botella Academic Staff

 

In memoriam

Josep Maria Ribó