Members

Academic Staff

Name

University

Address

Claudia Ayala UPC claudia.ayala@upc.edu
Xavier Burgués UPC xavier.burgues@upc.edu
Juan Pablo Carvallo Universidad de Azuay (UDA), Ecuador jpcarvallo@cedia.org.ec
Dolors Costal UPC dolors.costal@upc.edu
Carles Farré UPC carles.farre@upc.edu
Xavier Franch UPC xavier.franch@upc.edu
Cristina Gómez UPC cristina.gomez@upc.edu
Lidia López UPC lidia.lopez@upc.edu
Jordi Marco UPC jmarco@cs.upc.edu
Silverio Martínez-Fernández UPC silverio.martinez@upc.edu
Matías Martínez UPC matias.martinez@upc.edu
Marc Oriol UPC marc.oriol@upc.edu
Carme Quer UPC carme.quer@upc.edu

 

PhD and MSc Students

Name

Category

University

Address

Katarzyna Biesialska PhD UPC katarzyna.biesialska@upc.edu
Santiago del Rey PhD UPC santiago.del.reyupc.edu
Joaquim Motger PhD UPC joaquim.motger@upc.edu

 

BSc Students

Name

University

Carla Campàs UPC
Joel Castaño UPC
Laura Cazorla UPC
Francisco Durán Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México
Agustí Gállego UPC
Andrei Mesina University Politehnica Bucharest

 

Past Research Staff

Name

Category

David Ameller PhD, PostDoc
Oscar Cabrera PhD
Carlos Cares PhD
Oscar H. Franco PhD
Gemma Grau PhD
Rediana Koci PhD
Martí Manzano PhD
Cristina Palomares PhD, PostDoc
Edith Zavala PhD

 

Past Students

Name

Category

Ferran Agulló BSc
Jordi Alcón
Àlex Armengou BSc
Pablo Aznar BSc
Aleix Balletbó BSc
Guillem Bonet BSc
Ricard Borrull MSc
Antoni Casas BSc
Oriol Collell BSc
Daniel Colomer BSc
José Daniel Conejos BSc
Roger Creus BSc
Ariadna de Arriba BSc
Alicia de las Heras BSc
Awais Iqbal BSc
Aleix Linares BSc
Oriol Martínez BSc
Tatiana Meyer BSc
Inés Mora BSc
Marc Rodríguez BSc
Alexandra Volkova MSc
Yinlena Xu BSc

 

Past Internships

Name

From

Carlos Becerra Univ. Técn. Federico Santa María, Valparaíso, Chile
Joao H. Correia Pimentel Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, Brasil
Hazak Emiroglu Izmir Institute of Technology, Turkey
Erwan Gauduchon ENSEEIHT, France
Panagiotis Michalopoulos Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Eliel Morales CENIDET, Cuernavaca, México
Carlos Müller Universidad de Sevilla, Spain
Maria José Salamea Universidad de Cuenca, Ecuador


Retired

Name

Category

Pere Botella Academic Staff

 

In memoriam

Josep Maria Ribó